Agency Network

CANADA

General Agent: CSAL
Canada-States-Africa-Line Inc.
478 McGill Street, Montreal
Quebec, H2Y 2H2 Canada
Tel: +1 (514) 940-0660
Fax: +1 (514) 940-6600
General Inquiries: info@csaline.com
Quote Inquiries: ops@csaline.com
Line Manager: eugene@csaline.com
Our website: www.csaline.com

Protos Shipping Ltd.
Montreal-Canada
740 Notre Dame Street West, Suite 1340
Montreal, QC H3C 3X6
Tel: +1 (514) 866-7799
Fax: +1 (514) 866-7077
Lisa Brown: lbrown@protos.ca
William Shatner: wshatner@protos.ca

Toronto-Canada
701 Evans Avenue, Suite #700
Toronto, ON M9C 1A3 Canada
Tel: +1 (416) 621-4381
Fax: +1 (416) 626-1311
Joan Gordon: jgordon@protos.ca

USA

Atlantic Ro-Ro Carriers of Texas Inc.

Houston-USA
515 N. Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77060, USA
Office: +1 (281) 931-3600
Fax: +1 (281) 931-5966
VP Sales and Customer Service, Gulf Region: Charis Hansen: charis@csaline.com

Worldwide Logistics Partners, Inc.
Chicago-USA
1540 Carlemont Drive, Ste J
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Tel: +1(815) 788-1683
Fax: +1(815) 479-9689
Cell: +1(847) 274-9855
Tim Taylor: ttaylor@worldwidelp.com

NAMIBIA

Sturrock Grinrod

Walvis Bay-Namibia
Grindrod House, 174, 3rd Street East,
Walvis Bay PO Box 529, Walvis Bay, Namibia
Tel: +264 (64) 219550
Fax: +264 (64) 203994
General E-mail: walvisfrt@sturrockgrindrod.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Mitchell Cotts Maritime

Durban-South Africa
5th Floor, Grindrod Mews,
106 Margaret Mncadi Avenue, Durban, 4001
PO Box 1021, Durban, 4000, South Africa
Tel: +27 (31) 302-7555
Fax: +27 (310) 305-2455
Gerard Loubser: gerardl@mitchellcotts.co.za
sales@mitchellcotts.co.za

Johannesburg-South Africa
4TH Floor, Grindrod Towers,
8A Protea Place, Sandton,2196
PO Box 948, Parklands, 2121, South Africa
Tel: +27 (11) 788- 6302
Fax: +27 (11) 788- 5599
Lennie Devanunthan: Lennied@mitchellcotts.co.za