CSAL

Terminals  

Montreal, QC, Canada
MGT CAST TERMINAL
Section 77

305 Curatteau
Montreal, QC, H1N 3L3
Canada
Tel:  +1 (514) 257-3952

Attn: Jean-Nicolas Lavoie
e-mail: jnlavoie@mtrtml.com

Houston, TX, USA
Manchester Terminal Gulf Stream Marine
10000 Manchester Av.,
Houston, TX 77012
USA
Tel:  +1 (713) 926-6682
Fax: +1 (713) 289-2228
Attn: Gail Hair
e-mail: trafficm@gulfstreammarine.com

Richards Bay, RSA
Multi Purpose Terminal
Newark Road
Richards Bay, 3900
South Africa
Tel:  +27 (35) 905-3209
Fax: +27 (35) 905-3161
Attn: Mabika Ephraim or Victor Mkhize
e-mail: ephriam.mabika@transnet.net
e-mail: victor.mkhize@transnet.net

Baltimore, MD, USA
Rukert Terminals Corporation
2021 South Clinton Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
USA
Tel:  +1 (410) 276-1013
Fax: +1 (410) 327-2315
Attn: Mr. Skip Carland
e-mail: operations@rukert.com

New Orleans, LA, USA
Pacorini USA, Inc.
1 Alabo St. Wharf
New Orleans, LA 70117
USA
Tel:  +1 (504) 270-0100
Fax: +1 (504) 270-0125
Attn: Donald R. Broussard
e-mail: dbroussard@pacoriniglobal.com

Durban, RSA
Maydon Wharf Terminal
45 Johnstone Road
Maydon Wharf, Durban, 4001
South Africa
Tel:  +27 (31) 361-3534
Fax: +27 (31) 361-3329
Attn: Ivan Moodley
e-mail: moodley.ivan@transnet.net

Savannah, GA, USA
Georgia Ports Authority
Ocean Terminal
950 West River Street
Savannah, GA 31402, USA
Tel: +1 (912) 963-5506
Fax: +1 (912) 964-3869
Attn: Robert D. Prescott
e-mail: rprescott@gaports.com

Cape Town, RSA
Combi Terminals
Duncan Road
Table Bay, 8001
South Africa
Tel:  +27 (21) 449-2405
Fax: +27 (21) 419-6805
Attn: Derek Berry
e-mail: derek.berry@transnet.net

Walvis Bay, Namibia
NAMPORT
No 17 13th Road
PO Box 361
Walvis Bay
Namibia
Tel:  +264 (64) 208-2207
Fax: +264 (64) 208-2323

© 2008 CSAL Canada-States-Africa-Line Inc.